That it couldn’t be me and be her inbetween without you

Oh those inbetween days from Christmas to New Year, luckily for me I don’t work during that period so it settles into a haze of not knowing what day it is and pottering around which makes me happy. Here are my in-between days in photos.

IMG_0035

Me & my girls having Christmas day cuddles

IMG_0036.jpg

One of Lulu’s four Disney Princess dresses

IMG_0033

Lulu went off to her dad’s on Boxing Day

IMG_0032

Another hospital appointment for me

IMG_0034

My car & my washing machine broke down

IMG_0018

New Year’s Eve cuddle

IMG_0019

She made it until 10.30pm

IMG_0020

New Year’s Day walk the woods

IMG_0024

Muddy puppy in smart Barbour coat

IMG_0027

Wendover Woods – such beauty is good for the soul.

IMG_0030

Well deserved hot drink

IMG_0031

Slightly soggy but gorgeous puppy.

2 thoughts on “That it couldn’t be me and be her inbetween without you

    1. Duvet days Post author

      Thank you, it was actually one of the nicest festive periods I can remember despite having more things to contend with than ever before! I hope you had a wonderful time too x

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

